Open Mic Week 39- Narrow Road (original song) @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is an original song I wrote.
I also play the guitars you will hear in the background along with the harmonies.
I hope you like it.

😃

.

E.T.A. : You may also may find it highly amusing to read how my fooling around on Steemit with this post cost me $100 of my SBD.

You can read about my adventure in foolishness here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tombalistreri/how-to-lose-a-usd100-on-steemit-or-this-can-only-happen-if-you-re-as-foolish-as-me
.
.

Sort:  

Here you go, upvote! 100$ might have been a little bit much as promotion cost. All the best!

Thank you!
I only meant to spend $1.
And even that was an experiment.
My finger will never touch the promote button again!

😃

Wow Man that is really good and I can't believe you recorded on your cell phone!! I am so new to steemit that you are actually my 3rd post. LOL You have motivated me to break out my guitar and do likewise, Thanks

Thank you!
It's amazing how many people feel like they should play guitar after watching me. lol
:)

Let's push this man to a $100 so he can break even!

By the way, fantastic text about your mishap, I really enjoyed that.

Thank you!
I don't expect to recoup my SBD.
But it did make for a humorous post.
:)

Thank you, sir, for a very smooth ride.

You are welcome and Thank you!
😃

nice song! Love your voice! Do you have a band? This is really good!

That's very nice of you to say!
Thank you!
😃

I'm glad to see you with a guitar in your hand. Good job!

Thank you!

😃

Upvoted since it was highly promoted at $100

;)

I thank you for up voting my unnecessarily expensive over promoted post!

😃

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you!

😃

I JUST STARTED POSTING ABOUT A LOVELY,SEXY AND EDUCATIVE STORY CALLED SECOND CHANCE
CHECK THROUGH MY WALL TO SEE THE STORY AND IF YOU LIKE IT YOU CAN FOLLOW IN OTHER TO GET THE NEXT EPISODES

I can see how my Christian oriented song would make you think the subject matter you're posting would relate to it.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41