Goodbye My Almost Lover ...

in #openmic7 years ago

New song is a cover of fine frenzy's almost lover ! Really love this song <3 hope you enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Hiya Hon !, i finally got back on steemit and found you again ... i dont watch you, i listen ... as i have told you, you really should try to get into the music biz. You really do have what it takes ... I know, i used to be in the biz ... please keep it up, lovin your voice !! (btw, I'm the one that was talking about Etta James, Nina Simone and others ...) you CAN do it !!!

Hey ! Thanks so much for the positive feedback(: as for the music biz idk about that for now 😂 definitwly wanna try to keep steeming tho (working on getting a microphone still) sorry for how long it took me to reply! Not getting notifications for some reason dramatic eye roll

did you see my other comment on another song, my "request" ?
btw, what is really cool is that you, are not like "Oh YES ! "I wanna be a Rock Star", I'm so good, I wanna be rich & famous, PLEASE HELP me please!) thats very cool ... so yes, get a mic ... go from there. You seem to be comfortable in front of camera, which is great but I use my ears, not my eyes. That's what I'm interested in, those pipes, lol. i don't know what your using to record, but yes, get a mic. Hope to chat soon, oh yes, If your comfortable with it, you can email me (for private conversations) [email protected] (up to you)

my chrome (Steemit) Notifications are not working either ... grr

What! ? omg the legend lives! xo

Haha yeah, things have finally slowed down enough for me to get back into it (and i wont lie, i missed you guys pretty bad)

Excellent vocals. Very good.

Thank you so much !!

So glad to have our steemit idol back. :)

Haha maybe i should host a "Steemits got talent" 😂😁

I mean like, I think you were great at eating weird snacks and all, but you're even better at this! :)

😂😂😂 thanks !! Im really ready to get a microphpne and start posting quality stuff lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17