You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 – July (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago
Oh, Ari, what a beautiful song! I love your voice and the bittersweet lyrics are lovely! I can already see you will be a wonderful addition to the Steem blockchain and to the wonderful music community that is here! We love your Auntie Zipporah so much, and I am glad she brought you here! Welcome to Steemit! 😊

Sort:  

Awwww, KittyGirl! Thank you for showing Ari the same loving sweetness you've always shown me. She really is a special one – even if I'm biased. I hope she feels inspired to keep posting after this. I'm working on getting her onto Discord...excited to introduce her to everyone! <3

@zipporah ~ I wondered if you'd have her in PYPT tomorrow... 😉

Alas — she’s a busy gal; in her final year of college, doing an internship and working full time. Might be a minute before she’ll be free for PYPT sessions! But I’ll definitely be pimpin’ her post tomorrow. 🌸🦋🌿🙌🏼⭐️

Thank you @thekittygirl! I’m excited to be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38