You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - Original song "Introverted"

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice. Upped and followed. I can definitely relate. I sometime wonder if my own introversion is partly the reason I enjoy putting myself out there creatively. It's a way of communicating in a pre-meditated way. It's also less demanding than a conversation happening in real time. For example, I tend to make lots of jokes during group conversations. That probably makes me seem extroverted. But I often do it because I'm constantly trying to relive the tension I feel from a social situation.

Sort:  

Glad you liked my music. Cheers buddy. You have some Interesting thoughts on how people deal with shyness. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55