You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 32 - Original Song "What have we become" by Shavon Bonnie Legion

in #openmic7 years ago

Keep up the good work. A duet sounds good. Maybe I will figure out this Brazilian music soon! Who knows, if I find a guitar, things could get crazy down there haha!

Sort:  

omg you are talking poetry in my ears, doing original music with brazilians in brazil and adding that flavor, meeting the people and absorbing that life...ahhhhh i am in envy. I hope steem blows past bitcoin and makes us all millionaires and im all over this planet me and my mister to breathe in the world with music. May you find a guitar in brazil, and bring me a little taste of that inspiration back.

I shall try to get it done! I'm bringing my laptop so will keep in touch with the steem community....now I need to actually pack for a three-week trip haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39