Steemit Open Mic Week 64 Original Song - Thanks for Love

in #openmic6 years ago

Dear steemianfriends wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

On this day's occasion I want to sing a song of my own creation, this song is special for my wife

Pada kesempatan hari ini saya ingin menyanyikan sebuah lagu ciptaan saya sendiri, lagu ini spesial untuk istri saya

Maybe I'm not as cute as Leonardo Dicaprio, or as rich as the Arabian Prince, but I have a song that they do not have, because this is my song for you ..: D

Mungkin aku tidak seganteng Leonardo Dicaprio, atau sekaya Pangeran Arab, namun aku memilki lagu yang tak mereka miliki, karena ini laguku untukmu.. :D

Lyrics Thank You Love by @teukurobbybinor

The love I always worship
Love that I always crave
Who was present in between my life

*Dreams that are now created
Accompany my day and world
In my life, in my dreams
With You ..

Reff:
Thank you love
You find my heart and her heart
I keep her love
Although I am not power
I will not
Passing life without her
Love..
Because I really love her ..

Back to *

Lirik Terima Kasih Cinta by @teukurobbybinor
Kasih yang selalu ku puja
Cinta yang selalu ku damba
Yang hadir di sela hidupku

*Mimpi yang kini tercipta
Temani hari dan duniaku
Dalam hidupku, dalam mimpiku
Bersamamu..

Reff :
Terima kasih cinta
Kau temukan hatiku dan hatinya
Kan ku jaga cintanya
Walau sebenarnya ku tak kuasa
Aku takkan bisa
Melewati hidup tanpa dirinya
Cinta..
Karena ku benar cinta dia..
Back to *

Thanks to support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @luzcypher @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
And warm regard for my friend @passion-ground @mariskalubis @agmalirsadi tks for always support me.
Keep respect n love you all :)

Sort:  

Very beautiful song my friend! It's always cool to hear a song in another language because even though I don't understand what I'm hearing, the message and tone still gets through. Even without the translated lyrics, I think I would have guessed this as a love song which is awesome. Great song man!

Big thanks @chrisgoans, so happy to hear that
Warm regard from me, succes for you..

I think this one of my favorites from you thus far my friend... Very, very, beautiful @teukurobbyinor!

Thankyou very much sir @passion-ground, glad to hear that, wish you happy with those song,
Succes for you sir :)

That great song from u dude, it was incredible song writter contest ...
Hope you will get it ...

@Originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @teukurobbybinor to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Tks a lot buddy, tks ur support, aamiin
:)

I like how you feels your groove and how you ride those jazzy chords with your wispering voice.

Big thanks @michaelstellaire
hope you enjoy with those songs, tks for like it, n succes for you :)

Absolutely i'm happy to join here
Succes for you @luzchyper n Openmic Team :)

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @teukurobbybinor. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Yokk ngejemmm cc : @afriaulia

Ayokk, kubik terbuka ni @kemal13 @afriaulia hhe

Ayokkk, ntar atur waktu pas sampe di lhok yaaaa heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00