SteemitOpen Mic Week 54 Reverbdelay #1 : wave emotional (Original music composition)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemitfriends wherever you are..
How is everyone ?
Hopefully in good health and in the protection of God Almighty.

Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Today was the first time in Openmic I did not sing a song but I created a music / ambient. However due to the limitations of the tool I just used the Delay effect as an additional accessory on my guitar sound.

Hari ini pertama kali di Openmic saya tidak menyanyikan sebuah lagu tetapi saya mencipatakan sebuah alunan musik/ambient.
Namun karena keterbatasan alat saya hanya menggunakan efek Delay sebagai tambahan aksesoris pada suara gitar saya.

This music I created as a picture of calm but has strong emotions. I hope you guys like it, here's the music video I created.

Musik ini saya ciptakan sebagai gambaran tentang ketenangan namun memiliki emosi yang kuat.
Saya berharap kalian menyukainya, berikut video musik yang saya ciptakan

Thanks to support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
Succes and love you all :)

   ***Keep Steem on Me @teukurobbybinor***
Sort:  

Saya lebih suka begini, kamu dan karyamu sendiri. Keren!

Siapp..terima kasih mbak atas supportnya :)

That was great man loved it!, sounds like a movie soundtrack :D

Tks a lot dude, yes im try to created like that, motivational music maybe lol :D

Mmmmm. I like this guitar meditation ;) Thank you

Tks very much, hope you enjot it, n tks for ur support n respect. Ur welcome :)

Very nice vibe!

Thank you so much, hope you enjoy it :)

Beautiful guitar sounds man, very relaxing
And a wonderful original song you have made @teukurobbybinor
I have included you in my judging post, check it out here below
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-54-original-blog

Tks a lot friend, tks for support n ur respect for my music, hope you enjoy it
Warm regards from me in Aceh, Indonesia.

You are most welcome my friend,
You gave us wonderful music, thank you for your creation, God bless you in Aceh, Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66