Steemit Open Mic Week 126 : House of the Rising Sun(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

126.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 126 : House of the Rising Sun(cover)

One of my favorite songs to sing. I busked with this song for years, and it bought me many a cup of coffee:)

Sorry about the background noise on this one. I recorded it at the open mic that I host on Thursdays...

Happy end of February Steemit!

longlife2.jpg

Sort:  

Lol...... The background really added class to you video. You really did great in there and I enjoyed every second I spent on your video. You made it great and I enjoyed myself here. I really wait to listen to more of that soon from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sing it! @tarotbyfergus It's like a private performance in my sitting room as I drink my morning coffee.

I'm glad to bring music for your coffee:)

Hi tarotbyfergus,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Guaooo Felicidades, me encantó tu entrada amigo. Saludos.

hey dude,I like your presentation to the open mic this week. I wish you the best of luck. well played .I really enjoy it.

Loading...

I like this track and you ve covered that nice👍👏Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man!
For me its hard to sing that song but you sang it easily, calmly and very cool in spite of the background noise from outside.
Your voice is so powerful man.
I wish you all the best!

Thanks for checking it out, @ronel!
The background stuff doesn't bother me much, since I just yell over it:D

Oh yeah!
They have to be bothered by you instead lol
Anyways, looking forward on your next presentation man.
Have a blessed Sunday out there!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56