Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - Story Charlemagne - Still play (Original)

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_64.png

My songs follow a tale of a young man with supernatural powers trying to recall a jaded past life while evading antagonists he does not remember.

Be sure to follow me here on steemit for excerpts of the story as well as fb, youtube, and instagram if this interests you! Album out before summer 2018.

Thank you for the consideration Steemit!

Sort:  

oooo lord where did you come from! just brilliant voice. absolutely stunned

Just heard this and it is just incredible the amount of talent you have. Congrats on your win

Near perfection, you are a great singer, writer and performer

You made my Official Judge’s list for my Top 5 picks for Open Mic Week 64

Check this link to my post to read the full review
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-64-original-blog

This is awesome! I appreciate the kind words and praise.

What a surprise, being able to arrive onto a new platform and get attention from such a tight knit community of people feels amazing. You can expect I am here to stay, and I honestly was already sold prior to this honor.

Thank you all very much!

Congratulations @storycharlemagne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is phenomenal. I’m blown away

Dude, this is awesome, man! Very nice indeed! Awesome maiden entry to both Steemit, and Open-Mic - I'd call that a killer too-fer, bro! Welcome...

I definitely chose a tune close to my soul. haha Can't wait to be a part of it all & peruse other artists and musicians. Appreciate the welcome!

wow! what a magnificent voice sir., I love it..

Thank you very much! Feel free to follow. I am hoping to release something every 2 days.

good post I invite you to go through my blog you will like it .....

Awesome. Will check for sure.

Wonderful song and performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21