You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 111 - Original Improvisational Guitar

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi @lk666 thank you for this music,that sounds very romantic and peaceful. I am always impressed with people who can create music and songs that is something that you may have in your head but sometimes it is difficult to sings it loud because then it sounds not like you want. I assume you just take your guitar and try to play the music rather then to zoom it you just try to listen how it sounds. Great and I wish you good luck with Open Mic :)

Sort:  

Thank you <3
I usually just start with a riff that develops in my head and try and come up with a melody. Every now and again the melody will come first. Then I just free hand it over the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44