You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 111 · Algo Suicida (Original Song)

in #openmic5 years ago

Thank you Leo for this song, like it very much, brilliant voice, strong and pure, sounds very nice and smooth. The songs in Spanish and with guitar that is already a secret of the success. I do not think anyone can resist it, no matter if we understand the language or not but in such cases really the music and voice play dramatic role. You have done it very well. Wish you good luck :)

Sort:  

This makes me happy and makes me proud. I liked how sound the song with acoustic guitar, originally I composed it with electric guitar, and it's another sensation. Thank you very much for your comment and for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95