Steemit Openmic Week 110 - Lady Gaga's Dong Song (Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians. This morning I saw a story that inspired me to write a little song. This is my openmic debut. It's probably not one for the easily offended so if you feel you may melt just move along. I hope you like it.

STEEMONKEY🐒

Sort:  

Real Northern stuff if I ever heard it!
Good first effort, and now I know you can play too.

Hehe cheers man. It's good fun

This is the best openmic ever! :D

LOL thanks for sharing this with me :)

Hehe...cheers...I'm sure there'll be more in the future ;)

Dang it why is this out of payout when I hear it :) This is hard subject matter but you really grasped it with both hands and squeezed every drop of inspiration you could out of it ;)

lol thanks man :)

Thank you my friend. It's great to be on board. You have my witness vote too :)

Thanks for your vote. I will try my best to bring more community-driven initiatives to the platform. Much appreciated.

Haha I kinda like you know 💯🐒

It's that monkey vibe fellow monkeynaut :)

Right on! Viva the monkeys haha it stirring my friend 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79