Openmic week 35- Mellow yellow, Donovan (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi Steemit and music lovers,

Screenshot_2017-06-04_01-12-01.png

This is my entry for Openmic week 35. It is 01:30 after midnight and I am going to catch a bus in 5 hours and I am tired but I just had to do that. It is not my best video but I am doing it just only to challenge myself and keep the pace. This is my personal challenge and I want to play on the streets after 10 weeks.

Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering the open mic contest, definitely you sound tired singing lol get some rest man, nice ukulele playing and good cover choice. Best of luck to your entry.

Thanks man. yeah I was totally tired and I couldn't even sing properly :))) I hope that I can get the prize :D but this time I noticed that I got less Votes which is not understandable for me!

You're welcome and yeah I can relate to the less votes. Sometimes it is the time you post, or the hashtags used or the catchy title, or who sees it. It is always different with every post. I hope I can get a prize too, that is always a nice bonus

They call me mellow yellow. Nice

Yes they do :)) thanks

Always happy to hear you! You'll do great busking! Again, I have no idea where I am supposed to vote for you. Add it in your post!

Thank you. If you just upvote here that is fine. This weekly challenge is important for me now :)

NO problem, always here to lend a hand for promising artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75