You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 48 - Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran (Acoustic Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

👏👏👏 Good one Ruel. Actually it is refreshing to hear a version without the usual looping paraphanalia. (Although I have a looper and they can be great fun!) Keep up the guitar practice, you're doing fine mate. You also have a nice voice although perhaps a little nervous sounding, although that might be just me!

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement. Maybe I have to learn vocal techniques to make it sound "less nervous" because I was just relaxed and having fun doing it. Thank you for your feedback. Those are important to make me improve. I appreaciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71