You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43: J. S. Bach Lute Suite 1 BWV 996 Allemande

in #openmic7 years ago

I don't know much (anything) about Bach's Lute Suite 1 BWV 996 Allemande other than what I have just heard, but that will do nicely thank you. Lovely performance. One small point though, I would personally have liked to see a closer shot of you, more especially your left hand. Playing as you do it would be good to watch close-up. A minor point and just IMHO. 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Good point.

haha, @luzcypher agrees with you, it is now an official rule of steemit open mic. Thou Oliver must show left hand work better in video.

Thanks! That's a good point, I will consider that for future videos. Some of my first videos had the closer shots cause I was in a smaller room, it's probably worth trying out a close shot on purpose!

Guess you're lucky to have such a large work space at your disposal. :-)

SOOO lucky! The building I'm in had me in a super small place just last week. Then boom, out of nowhere I'm moved into a much more reasonable apt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41