You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 42 - Malevolence - My Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Wow! There are very few songs that immediately make me want to listen again. I just have and I had initially thought the same as some of the other comments about the vocal/guitar mix, however on reflection, I feel it adds to the haunting atmospheric nature of the piece. Terrific contribution to OMW42. 👏👏👏

p.s. I also think it's good to be able to read the lyrics on the open mic originals especially when they are as important as yours.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind comment. It really means a lot to me that you wanted to listen again!
Also, thanks for your comment about the haunting atmosphere, I agree. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45