You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic, week 44 - "Lorenzo", original composition

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I respect all those Steemians who submit both covers and original material to the open mic event and I have pitched in with both in the short time I have been taking to the open mic stage. However, I have an extra place in my heart for those who perform original material even if it is not a genre I am particularly familiar with and this just one such piece. Well done Donatello, I thoroughly enjoyed your contribution and it made me want to listen again and again!

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice comment!
I listened to your song and I really like it.
Upvoted of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49