You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - Too Good At Goodbyes by Sam Smith (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Like is an understatement!

Love this song is more like it.

You have skills @queenbee. It's too bad OpenMic doesn't have a better way of getting the videos out.

I'd like to believe when this 'glitch' is worked out you'll have a lot more than $6. in your tip jar.

Weirdest thing, it let me upvote this 8-day-old post. I didn't notice the age of the post til I hit the upvote.

Sadly, I didn't hear this until AFTER the contest was over.

Good job!

Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Reading your comment really made my day! I will keep trying to improve myself to make good contents in the future. BTW I have entered Open Mic for this week too. https://steemit.com/openmic/@queenbee/steemit-open-mic-week-56-or-just-a-little-bit-of-your-heart-cover

Kindly check my entry whenever you have time. heheh. thank you again.

For sure, I will take a listen. Best regards! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66