🎧 Steemit Openmic - Weed #108 🎧 - Original Song ¨No te vayas todavía¨ [Español-Inglés]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Hace algún tiempo, viajando por youtube, me encontré con la cantante Vanesa Martín, quien tiene unas canciones fantásticas. Tiene una canción que le llama “Arráncame” y es muy desgarradora. Esta canción lleva semanas en mi cabeza sin motivo alguno y, sin querer, cuando me puse a tocar mi guitarra compuse esta canción; la cual se parece bastante. Y sin percatarme había tomado prestado estos dos versos “arráncame/la piel a tiras porque sé”. Esta es una canción que cuanta una pequeña historia: trata de dos personas que en una noche de pasión despiertan sentimiento que creían muertos, y el cantante (en este caso hombre, porque la canto yo) decide contarle lo que le está pasando a la otra persona dándose cuenta que a ella también le está pasando lo mismo; pero ella simplemente se va. Por eso la titulé: No te vayas todavía.

Some time ago, traveling on YouTube, I met the singer Vanesa Martinez, who has fantastic songs. He has a song that calls him "tear" and is very heartbreaking. This song took weeks in my head for no reason and, inadvertently, when I started to play my guitar I composed this song; Which is quite like it. And without noticing I had borrowed these two verses "tear/the skin to strips because I know".
This is a song that a little story: it is about two people who on a night of passion arouse feeling that they believed dead, and the singer (in this case man, because the song i) decides to tell what is happening to the other person realizing that to E The same is happening to him too; But she just leaves. That's why the entitled: Don't Go yet.

Letras

Arráncame
La piel a tiras porque sé
Que pasarás más de mil años
Y no te volveré a ver
Arráncame
La piel a tiras porque sé
Que más nunca volveré a tu cama
Ni a tus brazos otra vez
Y bésame
Antes que vuelva al polvo
Al barro que me vio nacer
Espérate
No te vayas todavía
Que tengo guardado algo
Que quiero decir
Eso beso que di ayer
Desencadenó una vida
Que hacía perdida por daños del pasado
Que están tatuados en mi piel
Hablemos
Que aun no es de día
Mientras nos dure este fuego
No lo niegues porque sé
Que en ti también arde
Y no lo puedes detener
Está bien
Amiga
Esto no es culpa de nadie
Es los primero que hay que entender
No te vayas
No te vayas, no
No te vayas
No te vayas, no
No te vayas
No te vayas, no
No te vayas
No te vayas, no
Arráncame
La piel a tiras porque sé
Que pasarás más de mil años
Y no te volveré a ver
Arráncame
La piel a tiras porque sé
Que más nunca volveré a tu cama
Ni a tus brazos otra vez
Y bésame
Antes que vuelva al polvo
Al barro que me vio nacer

Letter

Tear
Skin to strips because I know
That you will spend more than a thousand years
And I won't see you again
Tear
Skin to strips because I know
I'll never go back to your bed
or your arms again
and Kiss Me
Before I go back to dust
To the mud that saw me born
Wait
Don't go yet
That I have saved something
I mean
That kiss I gave yesterday
Unleashed a Life
That was lost by damage from the past
That are tattooed on my skin
Talk
It's not even daylight
As long as this fire lasts
Don't deny it because I know
That also burns in you
And you can't stop it
It is ok
Friend
This is no one's fault
Is the first to understand
Don't go
Don't go, don't
Don't go
Don't go, don't
Don't go
Don't go, don't
Don't go
Don't go, don't
Tear
Skin to strips because I know
That you will spend more than a thousand years
And I won't see you again
Tear
Skin to strips because I know
I'll never go back to your bed
or your arms again
and Kiss Me
Before I go back to dust
To the mud that saw me born


Imgur

Sort:  

Felicitaciones, @spavan697. Hermosa letra y excelente ejecución. Muy acertado el reconocimiento de @curie.

Fantastic, I liked the lyrics of that song, I really feel identified with it. It was quite considerate of you to place an English translation of the lyrics. The song sounds very good in that language, you've done an excellent job.

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. I feel very excited with a comment like yours, I am satisfied and I feel that I do a good job. It's a pleasure to have your support.

Hi spavan697,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Spavan697 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hermosa canción, @spavan697. Doloroso y triste el ruego con el que la titulaste. Te felicito y te deseo mucha suerte.

@aurodivys , muchas gracias. ¡Vaya que si me dio suerte su comentario!

@spavan697 hola muy romantico no me ire me quedare contigo me gusto la letra de esta cancion y como la cantaste , mucho amor sigue asi es que se canta me llenaste de amor @neymarth11

Hola, muchas gracias por quedarte. Me alegra que te haya gustado mucho la presentación. Gracias por tu apoyo.
Saludos

Espectacular performance desde todo punto de vista. Merecido reconocimiento de @curie sin duda, @spavan697. ¡Felicitaciones! :D

You said at the beginning that the song was heartbreaking and I wondered what kind of emotions you will put into singing.. and oh boy! You sing like YOU were heartbroken! So emotional and very sad.. I loved it! You clearly put yourself in that role. Well done!

I also like that you play guitar. It's what I always wanted to mastered but gave up too many times too soon :)

The lyrics are beautiful and I'm glad that you translated them for us so that we can follow.

Thank you for your performance!

Wow! Thank you very much for your comment, I am very encouraged. Really, thank you so much for the support.

I recommend you do not give up on the guitar or music, maybe you should try another instrument first and then go to the guitar. Try!

Best wishes. A big hug.

Ticket Nº51

Has sido cordialmente invitado a la Gran fiesta de Halloween en la mansión embrujada de @Reveur. Por favor elige tu mejor disfráz y llénate de las mejores vibras para disfrutar todo lo que el Staff de la Citadela tiene para ti en la noche de Halloween.

* Recuerda el número de tu ticket porque estás participando automáticamente en un sorteo especial que se anunciará el ganador el día de la fiesta.

Pd: Si tienes un amigo que desee ir, dile que se pase por La invitación de Reveur y reclame su ticket.

🎃¡Te esperamos!🎃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49