You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 Steemit Openmic - Weed #108 🎧 - Original Song ¨No te vayas todavía¨ [Español-Inglés]

in #openmic6 years ago

You said at the beginning that the song was heartbreaking and I wondered what kind of emotions you will put into singing.. and oh boy! You sing like YOU were heartbroken! So emotional and very sad.. I loved it! You clearly put yourself in that role. Well done!

I also like that you play guitar. It's what I always wanted to mastered but gave up too many times too soon :)

The lyrics are beautiful and I'm glad that you translated them for us so that we can follow.

Thank you for your performance!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very much for your comment, I am very encouraged. Really, thank you so much for the support.

I recommend you do not give up on the guitar or music, maybe you should try another instrument first and then go to the guitar. Try!

Best wishes. A big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56