You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmc week #62 - ORIGINAL SONG - You Dirty Soul-sucking Thieves

in #openmic7 years ago

Might be too soon to say this (considering we have never even met and had only seen each other through music) ... but i love you! . haha.

I swear to God your videos make my day! you have such a fun attitude and you are a genius writer/musician !! it must be a circus watching you play live haha ! I love that! (says that clapping) .

You British boys have such an interesting sense of humor.. i am sorry if this offends you in any way.. but since i have never been to your country and most the knowledge I've acquired about England and the UK in general is based on movies and TV, I got to say you are such a British cliche ,lol,(or at least seem like it, in a really good way)

Sort:  

So long as Im a good cliche, I think I can live with that! haha
Its great that you are enjoying my videos because let me tell you, it is VERY rare to hear me play live unless I am drunk! (which some folk may have witnessed at steemfest during a late night jam session....!)
But when its just me and a camera its fine! I don't mind sharing that for some reason...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44