You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic songwriters Challenge FINALE WEEK 8 - Until we meet again

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

That was BEAUTIFUL! soo deep! thank you for writing it! you dad would´ve been SO proud! I lost my grandpa recently... it has been really tough on me... he was like a dad to me. I almost cried hearing your song! . I am in a public place right now.. so i held it in... but i was so close to break...

I admire you SO FREAKING MUCH! i am so glad a met you... you are soo brilliant!

I think it is between you and Austen.. one of you will win the contest!! i know it!!

Sort:  

oh Kat Im sorry to hear that :( It is always so difficult losing important people.....for me it has been years now since my dad died....perhaps that is why I can write and share these songs now! I dont know......so much love to you. This has been a magical challenge with such a wonderful group of people, and you have been one of the greatest! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55