You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - 'A Lot Right Now' - Austen Ballard (Original)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

GOD! I AM SO GLAD you commented on my song! otherwise i might've never met you!! you are simply AMAZING!

The song is PERFECT! the lyrics are incredibly well written, really nice message too! .

The music production was awesome too! the sound was incredible!
Your voice SO cool!
And.. well.. the video editing was very elaborate! very neat too!! Dude! you are a pro!!

Thanks for finding me, lol, i am so happy right now... i admire you so much! definitely upvoted you and followed you! Looking forward to hearing anything you have to say! any song.. ANYTHING! you are brilliant!

Where are you from? how long have you been singing/writing for?

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words! I appreciate it so much. I live in Connecticut right now and I've been doing music pretty much all my life.

well,you are so very passionate! the love you have for music really, really shows! keep it up! i am sure... and when i say sure i mean SURE! that you will make it big some day! and when you do.. please remember i told you so. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13