You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 62 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Fantastic picks my friend as always you step right up to the plate with some great comments and positive energy! very honored to have the comparison with @lucybanks Her voice is fantastic full of emotion and depth. she is always in my top picks list. Making the final decisions is always so hard i struggle forever with my top 10, its always something minor that edges something up. huge love to you and your great ear and thoughtful comments

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. I do enjoy judging! I get easily inspired but the best here and some weeks it gets crazy hard to judge, we all know this struggle lol And if @lucybanks knows your abilities and talents, I am sure she will also be honored to share my sentiments of you both musically. Much love and respect. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44