You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 25 Entry: I'mma Be A Father Part 3 AKA "Harmony's Song" (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

so wonderful. smiles all around nice work mister again and again. heartfelt positive, great in every way. upvote big. love those high notes and then into the rap verse... sweet transitioning

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, I need to visit your page again soon, I've recently referred some steemian friends about your logo contest. Good luck with finding the best logo for you and your wonderful team. I am glad you enjoyed this special song dear to my hear about my daughter. Thanks again so much for your moving words. In the meantime, I have been listening to your album Journey Of A Songwriter, you have such a gifted voice of singing truly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65