You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 42: Oh Sister (Guitar and Violin)

in #openmic7 years ago

my heart just fell on the floor i love this split screen duel playing .....then then, you started singing and harmonizing.... tyler!!! oh my goodness too good... huge fucking smile to you!! love it

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the gift and vote! I will try to do the split screen again soon! Thanks for taking a listen. This would be a good way to jam too because you can play on your own time. I wish I had more time to be on steem! Hope you are well.

i totally agree, this is sorda what i had in mind when we was gonna do our skype jam.... seriously though when you started harmonizing with yourself was brilliant love love

Thanks! Means a lot. It's nice to be able to encorporate the violin too.

you know i should have said that, i was so hung up on your harmonizing with yourself I near forgot that... def that was the first aww moment... loved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45