You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

I didnt get to catch @pedromrmourato performance and for that I regret not getting to see how awesome it was verbal-d and jaybird have filled me in that it was pretty epic. It still will not play for me for some reason, says its restricted in my area for some warner chappell thing. never seen that before so strange. Fantastic winners and apologies to @pedromrmourato for not getting to include in my judging this week.

Sort:  

There is a d.tube version, I had the same problem

Same here! I think I've clicked on it on three separate occasions hoping for a different result each time.. (didn't Einstein say something about this?)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50