*Repost* Steemit OpenMic Week 71 - Frozen (Madonna)

in #dtube6 years ago


The video was blocked in some countries on Youtube due to copyright violation. I'm posting it on DTube to those who cannot see it on Youtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

booom, absolutly nailed it. Unusual cover I must say but executed to perfection.

Thanks for reposting it on DTube so people in the U.S can hear it. That doesn't usually happen. Must be specific to that song.

We all upvoted it once already when you first posted it here which is why it's not getting upvotes on this post.

Pedro I can say that the most brilliant and PERFECT thing is that you are in the descentralized side, because I was listening your Open mic week 71 and I am having an amazing revelation in my mind. I am your fan.

Good work I'm gonna follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49