You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Week 32 - Original Song "Set Me Off" - jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

im such a fan, i would love to have you involved in this project im doing for steemit music artists.
https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/submit-your-original-music-to-sound-legion-to-be-released-on-a-steemit-music-compilation

Sort:  

I appreciate you're enthusiasm for my music, really! I'd be into helping out with your project. I imagine that none of my "cell phone" vids are up to par especially in quality though. sooo, I'd have to record one especially for this. Even if it's just an acoustic and voice version.. What is the latest I could submit something? Do you have a specific tune in mind that you think would fit the compilation best?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88