You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Week 32 - Original Song "Set Me Off" - jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

feeling as always, I expect nothing less than this consistent vibe you always put out. Love the vocals as always, song is great! catchy great chorus, love how you sing those "all night"'s love your strum very solid, I been forcing myself with open picking lately and killing my fingers to the point I can hardly type.

Sort:  

Appreciate the love! You know, I've been working on my strum lol. A couple friends gave me some good pointers. I was hurting myself a bit too so I know whatcha mean. Got to work on the left hand now tho, apparently, should feel like your pulling more than squeezing the neck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88