You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices of Open Mic // How Open Mic Changed My Life

in #openmic7 years ago

you are one of the first artists I seen on here where I was like, damn this is gonna get real here, I couldnt believe the quality of art and skill being delivered here on this platform. I am sucha fan, your songs really stick with me, from the steemit artists compilations and I really appreciate the love and support you have given to myself and everything I do with Sound Legion, love your show, need to get on with you and krystle still we should all jump in on some girl fun. you and @krystal rock ... huge love from this end isaria fantastic to hear you speaking about your excitment and success here.

Sort:  

Thank you soooo much...you know I am a huge fan of yours as well! Please feel free to come on our show anytime!!! And I'll definitely be promoting the new compilation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71