Soonmusic X'Mas Dedication to all Steemians

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Being in Teammalaysia


This year has been great. Wish I know steemit much earlier. Although I am covered right up to my nose in work, I couldn't help it but cheer myself up and make a tribute to those who are most important to me in my journey here.

Here is my Christmas medley for you guys!

To the person who has been my friend for the longest time. I know you since I was 13. You are always the one that is doing everything and anything. From playing chess, you draw, you play the guitar, you write amazing stories, you debate and you go after the girls from the other schools (we are in an all boys school). To those who do not know who I am talking about, he is @perennial.

soonmusic.jpg

To my wife, although you didn't bring me into steemit but you are the motivation for me.

wifey.jpg

To the man who is the backbone of #teammalaysia @bitrocker2020 thanks for having me in your team. It has been a great community effort.

To @sam.hsuu, your postcard was received. I have a surprise for you. To @zord189, you are awesome, hope to meet you one day. The rest of the my close friends in steemit like @pinstory, @sireh, @coloringiship, @zhusatriani (the best guitarist I have known) and @notimetospace it has been my pleasure knowing you guys.


Openmic

To my friends in #openmic, I could not have made it this far without you guys.

@luzcypher, @quinneaker, @passion-ground (the most supportive man you can ever befriend), @dreamrafa,
@lk666...any many others. You guys rock and your music is one of the reason why I enjoy steemit so much.

I love this community.


APP.png

Sort:  

merry Christmas man liked and followed

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I love this. merry Xmas to you.

Tq sir...merry xmas to u too

merry Xmas to you... followed!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75