You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

I have not met with face to face before, but with the little, I know about him, he is just awesome.

To me, I will say @ewuoso is Steem ambassador to Nigeria. He preaches all about crypto and especially Steem.

I could remember when I first joined steem and I was not making steem. Out of his tight schedule, he thought me a lot. He was one of does who thought me utopian and contributing to open source.

He is a curator and helps get an upvote for top 10 post which makes use of the tag steembees.

@ewuoso has been working towards Global Steem adoption.

I feel he would be a good representative of Nigeria at Steemfest.

There are lot more of reasons that makes he deserve going. If we start highlighting them, we won't leave here.

Sort:  

I really you bro. I must really say you are a strong man. I wonder how you combine school with all the crypto thingy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55