Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - My Favorite Coins

in #openmic6 years ago

This is for Steemit open mic week 100, "My Favorite Coins" from the Sound of Music

NB: *These are not necessarily my favorite coins, just a fun song written by the one and only @DeanLogic :)

Lyrics:

Air drops of tokens And ICO listings

Two factor verify; cold wallet linking

Telegram groups online that you can join

And Here are a few of my favorites coins

Steemit for posting and Po.et for rhyming

ReddCoin and SmartCash for personal tithing

Also with Dash, Monero and DogeCoin

These are a few of my favorite coins

Storj and Wasabi for cloud file storage

SALT is for lending or a small home mortgage

I can even buy a house with BitCoin

These are a few of my favorite coins

When the USD

Or the S&P

Get me feeling mad

I simply remember my favorite coins

And then I don’t feel so bad

Basic Attention for website subscriptions

Block-mess for decentralized communication

I can send friends money using PeerCoin

These are a few of my favorite coins

Golem for computing Cindicator for predicting

Tether for hodling And TenX for spending

For quickness I might choose to use LiteCoin

These are a few of my favorite coins (DOWN)

Stratis makes blockchains and NEO makes Gases

For transaction speed, NANO is the fastest

The Japanese apparently love MonaCoin

These are a few of my favorite coins

When the USD

Or the S&P

Get me feeling mad

I simply remember my favorite coins

And then I don’t feel so bad

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Whaaa... you didn't want to sing "groin"?

This is absolutely brilliant. Made my day. Your look and your voice are perfect for this song and that period. Also, the wide variety of coins that you mentioned is impressive.
I know another "My favorite things" version, the one from Coltrane.
Carry on! ✌

This just made me so happy and also I love your voice, girl!! I wanna be friends! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Nice, girlfriend...
Can't wait till you start writing your own material...
Nothing against the logic of Dean as it were...
I'm simply yearning for 100% of your own essence...

I really enjoyed listening to you hahaha...

Wow @deanlogic and I got an honorable mention in the Open Mic this week!!! Thank you so much everyone!!!! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35