Steemit OPEN MIC Week 104: "LLÉVAME" (Soraya) by Siomara Salmerón || HAPPY ANIVERSARY!

in #openmic6 years ago


¡¡¡FELIZ SEGUNDO ANIVERSARIO, EQUIPO OPEN MIC!!!

Esto es maravilloso. Felicidades a todo el Equipo Open Mic. Sé que para ustedes ha sido toda una historia increíble estos dos años suyos, chicos. Yo me sentiría muy orgullosa en su lugar. Todo esto que han hecho junto a nosotros, llevándonos, motivándonos. Gracias.

Ahora a lo mío. Mis canciones favoritas, como yo lo veo, tienen algo en común. Es que todas tienen una cierta profundidad, indescriptible desde mi punto de vista. Y un extra que tiene este tema es la armonía, que es como, o sea, no lo sé, mística. La adoro.

Lo que espero es que ustedes, comunidad Open Mic, estén disfrutando de mis cambios tanto como yo. Hacer mis entradas con mi cuatro en la medida de lo posible es uno de ellos, lo cual llevo ya algunas semanas consecutivas haciendo. Ahora también les estoy entregando presentaciones más simples, más ligeras. Es mi forma de tratar de hacerlos sentir cómodos, estarlo yo también, como si fuese muy sencillo también sonar así de genial como yo casi siempre… Jajajajajaja…

Los quiero mucho, comunidad. Gracias por apoyarme tanto.

HAPPY TWO YEARS, TEAM OPEN MIC!!!

It is awesome. Congratulations for all the Team Open Mic. I know this has been an amazing journey for you, guys. I know I’d feel very proud to be in your shoes. All this you’ve been doing next to us, pushing, amusing. Thank you.

Now, my business. My favourite songs, as I see them, have something in common. This is that they all have this deepness, indescribable. A plus in this song is the harmony, which is, pfff, I mean, I can’t tell. I love it.

What I hope is that you, guys, are enjoying my change as much as I am. Trying to make my entries with my cuatro is one of them, which I started a few weeks ago, and now keeping it simple to feel everybody comfortable and nice, and as it is easy to sound so good as I do most of times… Jajajajaja…

I love you, guys. Thanks for being so supportive.





ENTRA AQUÍ
y participa esta semana
en #OpenMic

steemit_open_mic_week_104.png

¿Conoces al TEAM OPEN MIC?
Está conformado por @Luzcypher (Anfitrión & Patrocinador),
@Pfunk & @ausbitbank (Patrocinantes), @isaria (Colaboradora)
@curie (Witness de Curación), @aggroed (Witness Colaborador),
@Verbal-d (Juez), @Meno (Juez), @Passion-ground (Juez),
@Krystle (Jueza) & @Soundlegion (Jueza).


FIND ME:
Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube and
Dtube




[ VOTE YOUR WITNESSES ]
VOTA POR LOS WITNESSES AQUÍ

CHECK THIS DTUBE VIDEO
Where I tell You A Little About It




Sort:  

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

NOTE: Due to the some technical issues with Steemit right now it is very important to include a link to your Open Mic entry in the comments of the contest post so we do not miss your entry. We apologize if we missed your entry last week. Some posts did not show on the site.

Making sure to add a link to your post in the comments of the post linked below will make sure we see your entry.

It's actually in the rules:
POST THE LINK TO YOUR POST IN THE COMMENTS OF THIS POST.

Thanks. Happy Birthday, Open Mic.

Beautiful song and performance, @siomarasalmeron...
Nice!

Happy two year anniversary, @passion-ground! Thank you, also. I so love this song but I didn't remember its existance. I was reading in my old sets the songs I used to sing and wanted to sing sometime, and found it. So cool.

I will check your Top 5 and see if I am there! Jajajajaja No pressure! Jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42