Steemit OPEN MIC, semana 135: [Original] ELLA ERA EL SOL (romanza del pescador) por Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Open Mic! It's been "a while" since the last time... I hope you enjoy this original which I wrote with my father's collaboration, @Rsalmeron. I wrote the whole first verse and gave it to him to finish the story. I made it a romanza or romance, in a folk air. Tell me what you think.

¡Hola, Open Mic! Hace ya algún tiempo desde la última vez. Espero que disfruten este tema que escribí con la ayuda de mi padre, @rsalmeron. Le mostré la primera estrofa, que escribí, para que él continuara la historia. Es una romanza, que se aprecia en el aire folk que tiene. Me cuenta qué les parece.


Lyirc's Translation:

(I) She was the sun on the burning sand. Another like her is impossible. Looking at her was a flowery field, a desert and she was oasis, there and anywhere.

(II) She was cactus for my thirst, peace and shadow of Coccoloca's tree. She was mother's tireless word in my pursuit.

(III) As the mistery of the green star, defying the shine of the waving sea, it doesn't hurt me anymore that every day takes her more and more away and from me.

(IV) I'll carry her image tied to larboard to jazz my fire when I think of her, just as waving sea also does, just as our love.

steemit-open-mic-week-135.png


Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube and
Dtube

Sort:  

Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community!

Awesome! Thank you so much for your comment and attentions, my friends! You, guys, are so kind and gentle. Good vibes, @artzone.curators!

Loading...

Muy bonita esta canción, felicidades. 🤗 saludos y mucho éxito.

Gracias, mariajruizb. Saludos.

excelente, tu creatividad no tiene limites, buena canción.

Siempre cautivando mis oídos y alterando las emociones de tus fans, excelente mi bella amiga...

Saludos. ¡Gracias!

te queda muy lindo el cabello corto, hacer una canción con tu papá también es algo precioso, no? en el openmic de la semana pasada toque una canción de cumpleaños escrita por mi mama.

me gusta muchisimo la letra y tu voz interpretando y dando esencia a tu musica, diria que todo el mundo canta distinto, pero hay una frase que usualmente digo y me parece mas propia para hacerme entender

"todos hacemos distintas las arepas"

y tus arepas son sabrosas, musicalmente hablando <3.

Gracias, @joseacabrerav. Qué fino que puedas tener una experiencia parecida también tú con tu mamá. Sé que me entiendes bien.

I am finally back from a long medical life emergency break, please enjoy my song review of your entry for this week of open mic 135, thanks for your patience

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-135-original-blog

Awesome! Glad you're back. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63