You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello, @Luzcypher. I'm reconding with a better sound... Same camera but I know you do care about it and that is why people isn't working on getting improves on that sense... Nite!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@siomarasalmeron/steemit-open-mic-week-89-cover-by-siomara-salmeron-close-to-you-by-the-carpenters

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite songs ever.
Great!

Really? I got to discover it like four months ago, actually. I mean, I heard it before but not consciously, you now? And it is now one of my favourites too. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74