You Raise Me Up // Steemit Openmic Week 138

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Sry guys im a little late with this openmic entry but it takes a bit more work to get a video ready ever since i started doing my videos with a green screen. Haha.

I hope this doesnt turn out too cheesy. I wanted to see how far i could go without it looking strange. :)

"You Raise me up", Steemit openmic and i hope you guys enjoy! :D

See you, byeeee!

I hope i wasnt too late with the entry, @luzcypher. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful music.
The music is very uplifting.
I would like to thank you for your article.
Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for leaving such a nice comment. :)

You have a great talent, I have always wanted to learn to play violin... I play several instruments but I love the sound of the violin and that game you play with your voice.
Congratulations, you have the well deserved open mic awards, greetings! I hope to be able to continue seeing talents like that more often in steemit. @silentscreamer

Thank you very much. :)
Im glad you enjoyed it. Getting such nice comments makes it worthwhile.

Wow!! @lordbutterfly brought me to your profile ;)

Really enjoyed listening this, the violin part was beautiful, I didn't expect the singing .. beautiful voice! good luck in the contest!

Not surprised. Lordbutterfly is the most annoying fan i have. hehe

Thank you for the nice words. :)

Haha , well he's a good guy .. and clearly he knows when someone is talented :)

Well i like him. :)

Hehe. Thank you!. Im experimenting. :)

Excelete trabajo, tienes una maravillosa voz, Felicidades... Exitos y mil bendiciones...

You got a 29.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @silentscreamer! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanks😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome!

Congratulations @silentscreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44