Steemit Openmic week 72 - Hotel California

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0739.jpg

My entry for the openmic competition, week 72.
Hotel California with a violin solo at the end.

Still learning how to record by myself and the progress is slow. 😁 Ill get the hang of it eventually. This time room echo was my enemy. Haha.

Hope you enjoy and good luck to everyone.❤

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gif

DQmbdZe99k3LFVfVyWHwGBawJdPvUFXj69eAbzf8hFJqZyc.gif

Sort:  

Excellent. Beautiful voice and nice playing!

fantastic , the beautiful and lovely singer ,
hope you will win the competition

My week will come hopefully . I dont think this was the one. 😁
Thank you for the nice comment.

Absolutely loved this. I like this song as well. You did an amazing cover of it. :)

I thought you only play the violin. So I was in for a surprise you can sing as well. Wow I am truly impressed. You have an amazing voice to go with the violin.

The singing was beautiful, and the violin just took it to another level. Wow you are incredibly talented. I truly enjoyed it. Keep it up. :)

Looking forward to more of your posts, singing, and playing. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

It didnt turn out well as i hoped. Wrong chooce of room and im still inept at using the mic properly on my own.
My other stuff is much better.
Ill have something up very soon. 😁

Well, if this is not great, I am really looking forward to your next post. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by silentscreamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74