You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week 72 - Hotel California

in #openmic6 years ago

Absolutely loved this. I like this song as well. You did an amazing cover of it. :)

I thought you only play the violin. So I was in for a surprise you can sing as well. Wow I am truly impressed. You have an amazing voice to go with the violin.

The singing was beautiful, and the violin just took it to another level. Wow you are incredibly talented. I truly enjoyed it. Keep it up. :)

Looking forward to more of your posts, singing, and playing. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

It didnt turn out well as i hoped. Wrong chooce of room and im still inept at using the mic properly on my own.
My other stuff is much better.
Ill have something up very soon. 😁

Well, if this is not great, I am really looking forward to your next post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74