Let it Be - Steemit Openmic Week 134

in #openmic5 years ago


Never miss an openmic :D

This time i went for different approach for openmic and picked a Beatles song. "Let it be".
Should have maybe made the backing track a bit higher but i think it didnt turn out too bad.

Hope you guys enjoy and sry Dtube but rules are rules. :)

Byee!

Sort:  

It's beautiful. Just wonderful, and it would not have been one of my picks. For me, it's just one of those songs that I've heard too many times.

I'm certainly glad you chose it. That's a wonderful fresh edition of a really good song and I appreciate it. Thank you!

This is a contest entry so its not smart to say it.... But i will say it anyways. haha. It probably isnt the best choice out of the ones i have ready. I won openmic last week so i dont expect to win it again, but after listening... probably not the best pick. hehe
If i could have done more with it sure, but not having a guitarist with me or a piano restricts what you can do. :)

Maravilloso trabajo, te felicito y deseo el mayor de los éxitos!!!

I am finally back from a long medical life emergency break, please enjoy my song review of your entry for this week.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-134-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87