You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OPEN MIC Week 103: "LUNA DE MARGARITA" (Simón Diaz) by Siomara Salmerón || TRADITIONAL VENEZUELAN MUSIC (Venezuelan Cuatro)

in #openmic6 years ago

Beautiful performance =) this is a great song, you’re lucky to have such a beautiful tradition of music in your background.

Sort:  

Yes, indeed! I have received such an influence by my country's traditional music. It is beautiful. I love popular lyrics. They're so powerful, getting to express a lot of deepness through genuine simplicity. Something I do care about when I write. I appreciate your comment a lot! Thank you for being here, @shookriya. I will check your entry of this week. I don't check each entry as the judges jajajaja But sometimes I see yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49