You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 92 "Wayfaring Stranger" traditional folk song

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you Curie... I am fairly new to steemit, so I don't always understand everything that's happening here. But I do understand and appreciate your big, helping contribution to new, green steemites like me.... Thumbs up to you!

Sort:  

@curie is the best thing that can happen to you, congratulations :-)

Thanks Bub, actually it was you who suggested Open Mic for me. I am having fun...

So happy to hear that as i see sooo many beautifyl souls in the running and rewards are not so big now. Waiting on your own creation now, 10/10 for the cover for sure :-)

I am going to Albania tomorrow for 12 days. So I will miss the next week's Open Mic. But I'll be back in 2 weeks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65