Steem It Open Mic- Week 72 - Handpan Song " I found me in you"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My first vocal song with handpan :)
This song came through me today, through the song i realized a lot about what i could learn from my last love relationship, thank you!

This song is for you
because I thank you.

We found love in a sacred space.

We opened our hearts
and showed each other what was love.

Through your love
I could find self-love.

The love i felt for you
I discovered was inside me.

Through your heart
I could find my heart.

I found me in you and
you found you in me.

The jouney with you
was a journey to me.

Now i know,
you were all the time a part of me.

Crying in the peaceful night,
because of the feelings I hide.

Is that what we hoped we would find,
when it's burning inside?

Now we let us free,
to be like a butterfly above the sea.

Like butterflies, we will play outside.

Till we land on the ground,
to be again found.

I found you in me & you found me in you.

Sort:  

This is a rather enchanting performance! Nice!

FANTASTIC!

This is surprising to me because it is not a common musical instrument that I could see in my daily life, you have a sweet voice and you made a good performance in here, I appreciate this, thanks for this post. Following now. I'll be waiting for more.

Greetings from Venezuela,

Manu Rodriguez.

that was amazing! I have never seen that instrument, enjoyed the song and your singing ;9)

That was adorable. I've never seen that instrument before, glad I did. Your voice is adorable.

Motivates me :)) thank you

Really nice performance! Im a musician too. Hope we can exchange some music and support eachother. Upvoted and reestemed! Good luck!

Definetly we will do :) will follow your music, keep on following your passion!

Hi how are you? Really cool performance with the hang drum and nice vocal performance also, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

thank you for supporting me and listening :) sure i follow you and we keep updated :) thanks for you ;))

no worries, you did a really nice work ! Please keep posting and i will be there to support your work :) Peace. Lio

You made my day
:) thanks for supporting me, hug to you

I meant it :) French hug to you as well !

Danke danke., :))

My pleasure ! i'm really happy to connect with you and I look forward to hearing and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS

Come join us at Steemit Open Mic.

Very cool sound. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16