Steemit Openmic Week 72: Music for cello (melody and double stops) Originalmusic @senzenfrenz

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Here's my original cello tune exclusively played for week 72, I hope you enjoy!

Guess I missed to say my username. Sorry for that. May check out my Youtube Channel, same Username, many vids and stuff proving I am that person;)

Hier kommt mein Cellostück exklusiv für Week 72, ich hoffe es gefällt euch!

Sort:  

Very nice playing! Good to have found another classical musician on steemit.

I appreciate your comment, thank you @musicapoetica!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I appreciate it, thanks for hosting!

This is an intense performance, brother! Incredible to watch your effort and passion in creating such beautiful sounds from this otherwise intimidating instrument. Nice!

Thank you my friend! Appreciate it!

wow that really moved me great playing that cello sounds wooo fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67