Steemit Openmic Week 73: "Spring's Melody" original Piano Music @senzenfrenz (inkl. deutsche Übersetzung)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

here's my new entry for this weeks openmic, a original piano composition of mine, hoping that spring joins us again, soon. I hope you will like it!

BTW: I am telling that it is me in the end, just forgot to say in the beginning as I am so used to just say "steemit openmic..."

Hier kommt mein neuer Openmic-Beitrag, eine eigene Komposition, inspiriert von der Hoffung, dass der Frühling bald hierzulande endlich wieder einkehrt. Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch!

Sort:  

Such an enjoyable and serene performance @senzenfrenz
I mention you in my judge's top list for week 73.
Check this to read the full
review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-73-original-blog

man... this is beautiful... how is this not in a movie?

Thank you @meno!

Btw brother... your in my top 5 for the week... you made me cry a lil bro.. i have to admit.. and im not ashamed about it.

I just read about that and I am very pleased of your kind words and that it touched you that way! In this case tears are a good thing and an honor for a composer! Thank you very much!

I agree. This is beautiful.

Wow... I love it this melody. You play with love..

I am glad that you responded! Thank you very much I highly appreciate it!

Your welcome buddy, nice meet u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52