Steemit Openmic Week 115: "Cristal (Carmargo Mariano)" @senzenfrenz Cello

in #openmic6 years ago

This is our entry for this weeks openmic! We hope you will like it!

Hier kommt unser Beitrag zum Openmic von dieser Woche, wir hoffen er gefällt euch!

See you, @senzenfrenz

Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much! Cool thing!

Hi senzenfrenz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much for your support @curie!!

This is so cool! I love how you play the cello! And it's kind of funny to see how you move your head with your instrument :) The piano compliment this composition very well. I don't know the original version so I can't compare it BUT yours is very good :)

Thank you for sharing!

BTW: The finish was very funny :) What did you say in German? I listened to 3 times but couldn't grasp it :)

Hey @delishtreats, thank you very much for your kind reply! You can compare to several performances that are listed on youtube if you like:) In the end I refer to the mad "c", I call it a "bit weak of a c", then we make fun about that mistake;) I left that as kind of an outtake

Ihr solltet immer daran denken, dieses Lied nicht im Altersheim zu spielen.!!!!

schöne Weinachtszeit wünschen euch das Team vom Curationvoter.
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn8C4SE7dPX2wta6i.png

sowie die Delegatoren
@balte
@condeas
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn8C4SE7dPX2wta6i.png
lasst es euch gut ergehen und genießt die tollen Tage vor Weihnachten

Congratulations @senzenfrenz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Woooow that was amazing..!!
You guys feel and transmit what they play. Wonderful performance full of power, they made a great entrance to the openmic I wish you much success, a big hug for both!!

I love your entrance for this open mic. Good job. They remind me of those artists who play the cello and break what they use to play it. I don't know what it's called, if you can tell me I'd appreciate it very much. And if you could clarify if that is possible ... play the cello and break "that" when they play.? you have my like on youTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48