STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 55: "GOLDEN LEAVES" (Original Music by SENZENFRENZ)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

thump.jpg

Hey Guys,
Below you will find my new entry for Openmic!! I hope you like it!
It is a reflection of a beautiful day in autumn I just experienced. I hope that somehow you can get an impression.

Thank you,
@senzenfrenz

Hallo Freunde,
unten findet ihr meinen neuen Beitrag für Openmic!! Ich hoffe, er gefällt euch!
Es handelt sich um die Reflektion über einen wunderschönen Herbsttag den ich kürzlich erleben durfte. Ich hoffe ihr bekommt einen kleinen Eindruck davon.

Danke fürs Anschauen und Zuhören,
@senzenfrenz

Sort:  

Initially, during the first half, I perceived this to be a rather introspective interpretation of my favorite season... The later half brought to me the sense of renewal that I've always associated with this season... Beautifully done!

This is beautiful @senzenfrenz. You have a new follower :)

Hey @abigail-dantes, thank you very much, I appreciate your great support! Unfortunately I can not give that much upvote back because my voting power is not that high, but I follow you back of course for some psychology and if you like you can take part in my "Contest within the Contest"!
https://steemit.com/contest/@senzenfrenz/steemit-open-mic-week-54-contest-within-the-contest-win-2-steem-dollars-instantly-out-of-this-post
win.jpg
I will now have a look at your channel @abigail-dantes:)

Thank you :D

Excellent work man

I Congratulate you on this great blog
Keep going my friend @senzenfrenz
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81