STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 54: Debussy - "l'isle joyeuse" played by senzenfrenz (me;)

in #openmic7 years ago

P1020773.JPG

Here is my entry for this weeks openmic. It is still a bit in a practising stage but I went through one time;) Hope you like it!!

And if you like still check out my contest within the contest, where you can win 2 Steem-Dollars by answering a question:
https://steemit.com/contest/@senzenfrenz/win-2-sbd-instantly-with-my-open-mic-contest-within-the-contest

Thanks for your support,
@senzenfrenz

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you for hosting!!

Good job. Love classical music! I wish I was as good at piano as I am on guitar.

Thank you @ranma187! I appreciate your support!

Amazing talent with the piano @senzenfrenz! Upvoted and Followed. Keep it up. Have a great day!

Thank you for that! I am following back!

Debussy is without doubt my favourite composer for the piano, and your playing is excellent! I hope you play more Debussy in future too!

Thank you @andybets! I appreciate your thoughts on that, I will think about that!

Duuude!! you display amazing technichal abilities with that piece really impressive and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36