Win 2 SBD instantly with my Open Mic "Contest within the Contest"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

contestfugue.jpg

Welcome to my next row of Openmic "Contest within the Contest" !!

Just answer the following question (put a comment down below) and I will give away 2 SBD to one person that answers right.
If no one does it right, I will give the two SBD away to one commenting person randomly.

2.png

What is so special about the piano interpretation of Glenn Gould (and even the one of myself) according to the end of the Bach-fugue f#-minor BWV 859?

If you don't know the answer right away, there might be some hints within my recent posts;)
So check them out.

Good luck!!

Sort:  

the interpretation... I guess I tried.

Well the best try so far...still not very concrete:) But thank you very much and good luck!

Hey senzenfrenz,

We didn't track your pick because you haven't registered with SportSteem.

To register just include #sportsteem in your next prediction post and you'll be on the team!

After that, you can tag just like you did here: win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66